Skip to main content
Main Menu

Bob Tarzey

Bob joined Quocirca in 2002.  His main area of coverage is route to market for ITC vendors, but he also has an additional focus on IT security, network computing systems management and managed services.

Bob writes regular analytical columns for Computing, Computer Weekly, TechRepublic and Computer Reseller News (CRN), and has written for The Times, Financial Times and The Daily Telegraph. Bob blogs for Computing, Info Security Advisor and IT-Director.com. He also provides general comment for the European IT and business press.

Bob has extensive knowledge of the IT industry. Prior to joining Quocirca in he spent 16 years working for US technology vendors including DEC (now HP), Sybase, Gupta, Merant (now Serena), eGain and webMethods (now Software AG).

Bob has a BSc in Geology from Manchester University and PhD in Geochemistry from Leicester University.

 

Download Biography as PDF

Monday, November 28, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016
Monday, December 21, 2015
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Pages